Mother’s Day

grandma2 (My mom, grandma and me :1989)

Happy Mother’s Day! I’ve been blessed with a lineage of strong, kind, loving, fierce, loyal, hardworking, generous, hilarious, fun, God fearing women. Couldn’t love them more if I tried.

wal mart 8 And an extra big thanks to this squishy beautiful delight (she’s only a couple weeks old here…someone hold me! How was this over a year ago!?). Scout June, I love you more than all the words on all the pages in all the books in all the world. Thanks for making me a mama. I’d get you the moon if you asked. -Mumma.

4 thoughts on “Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

