Salut.

If I ever doubt the power of my ability to be inconsistent, I just need to scroll through my blog. Over the years I have promised time and time again to commit to writing a couple times a week…and yet, my last post was August 2015. Oi yoi yoi

Here is hoping that this year will be different! I truly love to write. I just spend most of my time writing in my journal, or on Word; not on my blog. I know that to become a better writer you must write (and read) every day AND be open to criticism. So, here I am again breathing life back into my little corner of the internet. I’m not trying to gain a thousand followers, I just want to become a better writer. They say if you do something for 21 days it becomes a habit. Let’s see if I can hop on that statistic train.

“Every day and every night

Take a pen and try to write

It can’t be wrong

It may not be right

But a pen in hand

Is a promising fight”

Here goes nothin’.

Ali

Leave a Reply

